NCASB Track Sportsmanship Award

The Sportsmanship Award is awarded to a team each year that exhibits the most sportsmanship towards each team that is participating in the NCASB Tournament. The previous winning team will then vote within themselves and decide on who the next winner will be, to be presented at the annual banquet. The table below shows all previous winners since inception in 2002.

Spirit Award Year Winner Host School
2002 Missouri Tennessee
2003 Illinois Ohio
2004 Kansas Indiana
2005 Indiana Tennessee
2006 Arkansas Ohio
2007 Ohio Indiana
2008 Tennessee Tennessee
2009 Missouri Ohio
2010 Kansas Indiana
2011 Tennessee Tennessee
2012 Ohio Ohio
2013 Iowa Indiana
2014 Kentucky Tennessee