NCASB Goalball Championships 2022-2023

Congratulations to the 2022-2023 NCASB Goalball Champions Missouri School for the Blind (MSB) Girls and Kentucky School for the Blind (KSB) Boys.

NCASB Award Ceremony for 2022 Goalball Championship

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.